Looking for my conservative queen :)

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As
Hard working veteran who has found love in all the wrong places. I am a man of principles, morals, and values. I have an old school mind and old school mindset. If you want to know more feel free to ask !!!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Travel, Cars, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A quiet place with a special someone :)
I've Always Wanted To Try
Combat sports
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is
Find love and be married
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Political, Religious, Science, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
Spending time with the woman I love and have a great time just spending time together.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
A good hearted woman who's honest, loving, loyal, and faithful :)
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Committed