SpazzyJi Profile Information

Just Me
Age 49 From Brooklyn, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Ji
I Would Describe Myself As  
Ok, guys, I’m disabled, Cerebral Palsy. I know that I’m fearfully and wonderfully made by God!

If you’re reading this, you’ve gotten past the first sentence. Phew!

I’m a crazy plant lady who enjoys people, food and drinks. I love anything that includes those 3 things...walks in the park, sitting at a coffee shop, getting a good meal and drink at a local restaurant and or bar, movies, shows or just staying home with a home cooked meal and a glass of wine... the list is endless! Oh I must add, jumping out of a perfectly good plane!

I’m looking for a kind, generous, playful "bad boy” who loves the Lord above all else. One who can laugh at himself and me when I’m actually funny, even corny. My best friend who will embrace all of me.

Mostly, just want to hear your story and how it brought you to this point in life. As you mine. Maybe one day, our stories will become one story with a happily ever after ending
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
4' 9 (1.45 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Student
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Music, Movies, Games
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Tv
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Gospel, Folk

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close