Conservative, Gay, and Roman Catholic

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Charlotte, North Carolina | Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I’ve been practicing law for 15 years. Moved to the Charlotte area in 2019. Finally came out at the beginning of 2023 after years of lying about my sexuality.

Always have been conservative and Christian and those parts of my identity have never changed. And I refuse to believe that God would create me this way and condemn me for it.

I live in Indian Trail, work in Monroe, and have a cat named Princess.

I am not a gym rat. I read, play video games (when I find the time), go to church (Mass), and work very very hard. I love fine foods, and traveling in the mountains. I also love traveling to historic sites and want to see all of the great historic places.

I love cruises and really want to go on an Antarctic cruise. And a cruise ship is the only way you are getting me into the tropics.

I study many different disciplines just for the fun of it. I am the consummate nerd.

I am looking for the right guy. Someone who is confident in who he is and wants to share a life while sharing each other’s values. He must share my Christian faith (not necessarily Catholic, but Christian). I know I am looking for a unicorn. But I also know there are other gay conservatives out there.

I don’t know what else to say. I refuse to narrow a potential dating field beyond what I’ve already said.

The only other thing I’ll say is that I am who I am, and will not change. Which means I’ll continue to sing out loud, be opinionated, laugh at stupid videos, and definitely prefer a night in to a night out.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Legal Counsel
I Make This Much In A Year
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Cigars
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Reading, Movies, Games, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner at a nice restaurant
I've Always Wanted To Try
An Antarctic cruise
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
Be a judge
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Classical, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Political, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
A night in

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone who shares my faith and values
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed