If you don't try, you'll never know

5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Palmetto, Florida | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hey there! I'm a genuine and loving guy who's passionate about classic rock, chasing sunsets, and being surrounded by animals. You can often find me at concerts, singing along to my favorite tunes from the good ol' days. I'm also a DIY enthusiast, so don't be surprised if I have a few fun projects going on.
Pool is my game, and I'm always up for a friendly competition. Be prepared for some sarcastic banter and laughter while we play. Speaking of laughs, I enjoy cooking up delicious dishes in the kitchen, and I promise you won't be disappointed by my culinary skills.
When I'm not indoors, you'll often find me bike riding and exploring the great outdoors. I have a profound appreciation for natural wonders, and there's nothing quite like witnessing lightning dance across the sky during a storm. On a rainy day, you'll often find me on the balcony, embracing the sound of the raindrops.
I've been described as genuine, resourceful, and loving, and I value those qualities in others as well. If you're looking for someone to share incredible moments with, create memories, and enjoy life's adventures, I'm your guy. Let's rock and roll together! 🎸
🎸 Classic rock concerts - Music is the soul of life, and nothing beats the energy of a live performance.
🌅 Sunsets - There's something magical about watching the sky transform into a canvas of colors.
🐾 Animals - My furry friends bring so much joy and love to my life.
🔨 DIY - I'm a handyman and love taking on projects around the house.
🎱 Playing pool - A great way to unwind and challenge my friends to some friendly competition.
🃏 Sarcastic banter - Wit and humor are essential in my life.
🍳 Cooking - I enjoy whipping up delicious meals and trying out new recipes.
🚴 Bike riding - It's a fantastic way to stay active and explore the outdoors.
⚡ Lightning in the sky - Nature's power and beauty never cease to amaze me.
🌧️ Sitting on the balcony in the hard rain - There's something calming about listening to the rain's rhythm.
💖 Genuine, Resourceful, and Loving - I value honesty, problem-solving, and showing affection to the people I care about.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
I Live
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are
Very Conservative
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Metal
When I Read, I Always Read
I Don't Like Reading

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Intimate, Committed