dreamwalking Profile Information

Someboby I'm waiting to see...
Age 54 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a tall, attractive, intelligent woman.
I have conservative values but am forwarding thinking on certain issues.
I always stand for the Pledge of Allegiance and the National Anthem. God Bless American makes me tear up.
I love my family and my country.
I enjoy the arts , movies, reading and great conversation. I live a very healthful lifestyle, working out daily, eating healthy, etc.
If you profile has no information about you other than your location and age do not bother trying to contact me I will not respond. Take the time to fill out your profile.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Billing and coding
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Perhaps visiting a museum or an activity then coffee.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Have to think about this
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be a decent person and live a life that made a difference
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
movies , news and home repair shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
My Top 3 Movies Are  
anything 30s or 40s
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Classical, Jazz
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sinatra, Nat king Cole, Bobby Darrin
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
too many
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being with friends and family, learning something new , doing something new

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for someone to share my life with, someone to love and be loved by.
By committed I mean ultimately marriage. I do not believe in living together or so -called long term relationships
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?