Hello out there, Giving it a go

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Eden, New York | Man Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name
I Would Describe Myself As
I am an easygoing individual that takes pride in my work. Even when I am busy I still find time for family and friends. When there is not much to do I enjoy a good time watching a movie or TV series and or improve on a hobby. I enjoy both indoors and outdoors. Though too much to really put here, maybe I could write a book one day.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
My Hair Is
Auburn / Red
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is
Senor Slot Technician
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Video Games
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Goal In Life Is
Build a Home and find someone to spend it with. To start a new business to work for myself.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
Fiction, Home & Garden, Science, Science Fiction, Technical

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Looking for someone between the age of 28 and 38, someone who just looking to build a future and live it well.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed